Contact: 
Call (415) 332-1441 to reach the Marin City Community Services District front desk for more information

Leave a comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar

Upcoming Programs

Wed, 08/16/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 9:00am to 10:45am
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Sat, 08/19/2017 - 8:00pm
Tue, 08/22/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, 08/23/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Sat, 08/26/2017 - 10:00am to 12:30pm
Tue, 08/29/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 9:15am
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Sat, 09/02/2017 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Wed, 09/06/2017 - 5:30pm to 6:30pm
Sat, 09/09/2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Add to My Calendar